Duke Deuce has dropped a video for his latest single, “NOBODY NEEDS NOBODY.”


The artist whose most recent solo LP was released back in October 2022 was Duke Deuce, the third installment of the fan-favorite Memphis Massacre series he began back in 2018. You can listen to a sample of Memphis Massacre III below. There are 13 tracks on the mixtape and some of them are exclusive to Memphis. These include features from Big Moochie Grape, Lil Thad, ATM Rich Baby, Glockianna, Dubba C, and one of his fellow QC labelmates, Gloss Up. Besides the release of the song, Duke Deuce also released the visuals for the song “Mr. Memphis Massacre,” which was released back in December, was followed up by video clips for various cuts including “GLOCKIANA,” “ANNA,” and “BUCK THE SYSTEM.”

In the week leading up to last Friday (Feb. 10), Deuce of the Tennessee native released his latest offering from the mixtape, which was a new video for the song “NOBODY NEEDS NOBODY.” As the previous videos have been dark and eerie, the new offering follows suit with the same idea, with Deuce being placed in a cemetery with his crew to chant the lyrics of the song.

Memphis Massacre III will follow Duke Deuce debut album from June 2022, CRUNKSTAR. As part of his legacy, he tapped a variety of talented names for assistance during the creation of the body of work. These names include Slimeroni, Gloss Up, Co Cash, Rico Nasty, GloRilla, Doe Boy, DJ Tootz, Babyface Ray, Juicy J, JP The Rockstar, Lil Yachty, and Dante Smith.